NAEOP Membership

Membership is valid from January 1 to December 31, 2016.

NOTE: This information is current as of July 1, 2015. This page is updated the first workday of each month. If you do not believe this information is correct please notify Traci Birdsell.


Institution:Program:Director's Name:Director's Email:
MDCEOCL. Denice Randledrandle@mdc-hope.org
University of IdahoEOC
Meg Stephenson
mstephen@uidaho.edu
University of Alaska Anchorage
EOC
Lacy Karpilo
ayeoc@uaa.alaska.edu
Central Washington University
EOC
Mateo Arteaga
arteagam@cwu.edu
Washington State UniversityMcNairRaymond Herreraraymond@wsu.edu
Boise State UniversityMcNairGregory MartinezGregoryMartinez@BoiseState.edu
Southern Oregon University
McNair
Dee Southard
southard@sou.edu
Central Washington UniversityMcNair
Ian Buvit
buviti@cwu.edu
University of Oregon
McNair
Mr. Gail Unruh
gqunruh@uoregon.edu
Washington State University
OtherLucila Loeralucila@wsu.edu
Heiberg Consulting, Inc. / StudentAccess
Other
David Heiberg
david@heiberg.com
Oregon State UniversitySSSAmas AduviriAmas.Aduviri@oregonstate.edu
Portland Community College - CascadeSSSClaire Oliveroscolivero@pcc.edu
Southwestern Oregon Community CollegeSSSMichelle Benoitmbenoit@socc.edu
Columbia Basin CollegeSSSAmy Stroudastroud@columbiabasin.edu
Heritage UniversitySSSHerlinda Ruvalcabaruvalcaba_h@heritage.edu
Lake Washington Institute of TechnologySSSPatricia Hunterpatricia.hunter@lwtech.edu
Idaho State UniversitySSSSari Byerlybyersari@isu.edu
Seattle Central Community CollegeSSSAriana Cantuariana.cantu@seattlecolleges.edu
Lower Columbia CollegeSSSJodi Dahlkejdahlke@lowercolumbia.edu
Skagit Valley CollegeSSSKim Requakim.requa@skagit.edu
North Idaho CollegeSSSHolly Edwardshcedwards@nic.edu
Mt. Hood Community CollegeSSSEric Juenemanneric.juenemann@mhcc.edu
Bellevue CollegeSSSBarbara Brodskybbrodsky@bellevuecollege.edu
Grays Harbor College
SSS
Julie Skokan
julie.skokan@ghc.edu
Oregon Institute of Technology
SSS
Angela Archer
angela.archer@oit.edu
Washington State University
SSS
Shiloh Penland
spendland@tricity.wsu.edu
Pierce College Fort Steilacoom
SSS
Dawn Reed
dereed@pierce.ctc.edu
University of Alaska Fairbanks
SSS
Ginny Redmond
Ginny.R@alaska.edu
South Seattle College
SSS
Sarah Sabay
sarah.sabay@seattlecolleges.edu
Lewis-Clark State College
SSS
Traci Birdsell
tbirdsel@lcsc.edu
Washington State University
SSS
Kristine Attao
kattao@wsu.edu
Green River Community College
SSS
Christine McMullin
cmcmullin@greenriver.edu
Central Washington University
SSS
Raymond Navarro
RNavarro@cwu.edu
Eastern Washington University
SSS
Carmen Perez-Frayne
cperez@ewu.edu
Chemeketa Community College
SSS
Mike Evans
mike.evans@chemeketa.edu
Boise State University
SSS
Gregory Martinez
GregoryMartinez@BoiseState.edu
University of Washington
SSS
Kristian Wiles
kmwiles@uw.edu
University of Alaska Anchorage
SSS
Dr. Kim J. Patterson
kjpatterson@uaa.alaska.edu
University of Oregon
SSS
Deb Casey
wkcasey@uoregon.edu
University of IdahoSSS - DisabilityJerry Gallowayjerryg@uidaho.edu
Chemeketa Community College
SSS - Disability
Mike Evans
mike.evans@chemeketa.edu
University of WashingtonSSS - STEM
Kristian Wiles
kmwiles@uw.edu
Southwestern Oregon Community College
TSSharilyn Brown
sbrown@socc.edu
Boise State University
TSJulie Bu
jbu@boisestate.edu
Idaho State UniversityTSSari Byerlybyersari@isu.edu
Grants Pass YMCA/College DreamsTSKim DeSimonekdesimone@collegedreams.org
South Seattle CollegeTSSebastian MyrickSebastian.Myrick@seattlecolleges.edu
Mt. Hood Community CollegeTSSharon Juenemannsharon.juenemann@mhcc.edu
Tacoma Community College
TSDeborah Walker
dwalker@tacomacc.edu
Lower Columbia CollegeTSJodi Dahlkejdahlke@lowercolumbia.edu
University of Idaho
TS
Andrea Brockmeyer
andreab@uidaho.edu
Chemeketa Community College
TS
Susan McCaffrey
susan.mccaffrey@chemeketa.edu
Lewis-Clark State College
TS
Traci Birdsell
tbirdsel@lcsc.edu
Portland State University
TS
Phillip Dirks
dirksr@pdx.edu
Portland Community College
TS
Vicky Lopez-Sanchez
vicky.sanchez@pcc.edu
University of Alaska Anchorage
TS
Megan Tompkins
mtompkins@uaa.alaska.edu
Boise State UniversityTS
Julie Bu
jbu@boisestate.edu
MDC
TS
L. Denice Randle
drandle@mdc-hope.org
MESD Alternative Pathways, TRiO
TS
Geof Garner
ggarner@mesd.k12.or.us
University of Washington
TS
Stephanie Miller
symiller@uw.edu
Tigard Tualatin School District 23JUBChris McIsaaccmcisaac@ttsd.k12.or.us
Idaho State UniversityUBSari Byerlybyersari@isu.edu
Western Oregon UniversityUBShondra Russellrussells@wou.edu
Big Bend Community CollegeUBAnita DeLeonanitad@bigbend.edu
South Seattle CollegeUBSebastian MyrickSebastian.Myrick@seattlecolleges.edu
South Seattle CollegeUBSebastian MyrickSebastian.Myrick@seattlecolleges.edu
Peninsula College
UB
Tammy Napiontek
tnapiontek@pencol.edu
Washington State University
UB
Gail Casper
gcasper@wsu.edu
Washington State University
UB
Gail Casper
gcasper@wsu.edu
Southwestern Oregon Community CollegeUB
Sharilyn Brown
sbrown@socc.edu
Boise State UniversityUB
Jaime Campbell
jcampbel@boisestate.edu
Portland State UniversityUB
Phillip Dirks
dirksr@pdx.edu
Boise State University
UB
Jaime Campbell
jcampbel@boisestate.edu
CB TRiO Upward Bound
UB
Janis Koreis
jkoreis@earlyoutreach.wsu.edu
University of Washington - Seattle
UB
Lenore Valerio-Buford
lvalerio@uw.edu
University of Idaho
UB
Michell Wood
michellw@uidaho.edu
Yakima Valley Community College
UB
Melissa Green
mgreen@yvcc.edu
Boise State UniversityUB
Jaime Campbell
jcampbel@boisestate.edu
Boise State University
UB
Jaime Campbell
jcampbel@boisestate.edu
Boise State University
UB
Jaime Campbell
jcampbel@boisestate.edu
University of IdahoUB
Arielle Horan
ahoran@uidaho.edu
Chemeketa Community College
UB
Susan McCaffrey
susan.mccaffrey@chemeketa.edu
Immigrant & Refugee Community Organization
UB
Katie Bergmans
katieb@irco.org
MDCUB
L. Denice Randle
drandle@mdc-hope.org
University of Idaho
UB
Scott Clyde
scottc@uidaho.edu
Idaho State UniversityUB - Math/ScienceSari Byerlybyersari@isu.edu